banner
 
Get Social With Us!
Facebook Meetup
Future Events

CARDIFF IVC ZOOM CLUB NIGHT
Mon 26 July 2021
@ 20:30 to 21:30

TAPAS IN WHITCHURCH
Fri 30 July 2021
@ 18:45 to 20:45

WEEK ON LLANGOLLEN CANAL
Sat 31 July 2021
@ 00:00 to 23:00

CHAPTER MEETUP
Mon 2 August 2021
@ 19:00 to 21:00

EDINBURGH FESTIVAL
Sat 7 August 2021 -
Sat 14 August 2021

Liven up your social life and meet new friends

Cardiff IVC Friends & Social is an informal group enjoying events hosted by members for members. Our age profile ranges from 40's to 60's but not exclusively so (most think they are younger!!) and we do aspire to attract a wider age range. We are members of a National group so also have access to a wide range of events across the UK. In addition to the usual pub nights, theatre or cinema shows, concerts etc, we run holidays and weekend breaks throughout the year. Have a look at the 'What's on' page for brief details of our current month's programme of events. In addition to the above mentioned events you will also note that regular events include Badminton sessions, Book club and Quiz night. If you see an event that you would like to attend - we would suggest a club night or pub night as a first introduction - please email us  for more info and to be put in touch with the host for that event . We look forward to meeting you.

Update 11/6/21 - with the gradual relaxation of restrictions, we now have a mix of online and in-person events. Take a look at our 'What's On' calendar and come and join us! And don't forget the large range of external events put on by other IVC clubs across Britain, which you can attend as a member of Cardiff IVC.


 

Future Events


Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

Mon 26 Jul 2021

20:30 to 21:30

CARDIFF IVC ZOOM CLUB NIGHT

Details

Fri 30 Jul 2021

18:45 to 20:45

TAPAS IN WHITCHURCH

Details

Sat 31 Jul 2021

00:00 to 23:00

WEEK ON LLANGOLLEN CANAL

Details

Mon 2 Aug 2021

19:00 to 21:00

CHAPTER MEETUP

Details

Sat 7 Aug 2021

- Sat 14 Aug 2021

EDINBURGH FESTIVAL

Details

Mon 9 Aug 2021

20:00 to 21:00

COMMITTEE MEETING

Details

Mon 9 Aug 2021

20:30 to 22:00

CLUBNIGHT, THREE ARCHES

Details

Sat 14 Aug 2021

17:00 to 19:00

DRINKS AT CARDIFF CASTLE

Details

Fri 3 Sep 2021

00:00 to 23:00

LIVE MUSIC, QUEEN TRIBUTE BAND

Details

Mon 6 Sep 2021

- Fri 10 Sep 2021

CROMER HOLIDAY

Details

Sat 11 Sep 2021

00:00 to 23:00

LIVE MUSIC, RHIANNON

Details

Fri 17 Jun 2022

00:00 to 23:00

TRIP TO LISBON AND PORTO

Details