What's On bulletin

zoom Print (PDF)      zoom Print (Web)

Search For:
From:
To:      

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Hide Other Groups Headline Only
Show Pictures
Events Bulletin from 19 November 2019
EVENT HIGHLIGHTS
This is a list of headline and extended period events that are worth an early mention.
Headline Headline / Extended Period
Copenhagen Christmas Markets
Wed 4 Dec 2019 to Sun 8 Dec 2019
Berlin Christmas Market /Sightseeing Trip
Mon 9 Dec 2019 to Fri 13 Dec 2019
Book By: 08/Dec/2019
Trip to Lisbon and Porto
Fri 19 Jun 2020 to Thu 25 Jun 2020
Holiday in Stuttgart
Tue 25 Aug 2020 to Tue 1 Sep 2020

MAIN DIARY
35 items found for: All members
DRINKS EVENING
Sat 23 Nov 2019 at: 08:15 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BADMINTON
Sun 24 Nov 2019 at: 17:45 to 19:45
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
DEADLINE FOR MINCE PIES AND MULLED WINE
Tue 26 Nov 2019 at: 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
CLUB NIGHT AT 33 WINDSOR PLACE
Wed 27 Nov 2019 at: 19:30 to 22:00
33 Windsor Place (formerly Bar 33)

Club night at 33 Windsor Place (formerly Bar 33). From 7.30pm. We will be expecting new arrivals and can show you the type of events that we arrange. Meet more members as the night goes on. If you let us know you are planning to come, we can look out for you. Tonight's host is Andrew T

email    :  info@cardiffivc.org.uk
mobile  :  07513 269916 
 

 
MEAL AND DRINKS AT CHAPTER
Fri 29 Nov 2019 at: 19:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BRISTOL PUB CRAWL WITH OTHER IVC GROUPS
Sat 30 Nov 2019 at: 10:00 to 22:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for December 2019
MINCE PIES AND MULLED WINE
Sun 1 Dec 2019 at: 14:00 to 20:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BADMINTON
Sun 1 Dec 2019 at: 17:45 to 19:45
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
COPENHAGEN CHRISTMAS MARKETS
Wed 4 Dec 2019 to Sun 8 Dec
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
CONCERT, ST AGNES FOUNTAIN
Wed 4 Dec 2019 at: 20:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
QUIZ, ROBIN HOOD
Thu 5 Dec 2019 at: 21:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BRATWURST SAUSAGE/GERMAN BEER
Fri 6 Dec 2019 at: 19:30 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
CHRISTMAS CITY VOICES CONCERT
Sun 8 Dec 2019 at: 15:00 to 17:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BADMINTON
Sun 8 Dec 2019 at: 17:45 to 19:45
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BERLIN CHRISTMAS MARKET /SIGHTSEEING TRIP
Mon 9 Dec 2019 to Fri 13 Dec
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
CLUB NIGHT AT THREE ARCHES
Mon 9 Dec 2019 at: 20:30 to 22:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
MEAL AND ENTERTAINMENT AT THE VILLAGE HOTEL
Tue 10 Dec 2019 at: 19:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BOOK CLUB
Tue 10 Dec 2019 at: 20:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
DEADLINE FOR HOUSE PARTY
Thu 12 Dec 2019 at: 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
HOUSE PARTY
Sat 14 Dec 2019 at: 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
SIMPLY SOCIAL (BRISTOL & BATH IVC) CHRISTMAS PARTY
Sat 14 Dec 2019 at: 19:30 to 23:30
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BADMINTON
Sun 15 Dec 2019 at: 17:45 to 19:45
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
MEAL AND ENTERTAINMENT AT THE VILLAGE HOTEL
Wed 18 Dec 2019 at: 19:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
QUIZ, ROBIN HOOD
Thu 19 Dec 2019 at: 21:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
DEADLINE FOR THAI MEAL
Sat 21 Dec 2019 at: 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
CARDIFF IVC CHRISTMAS PARTY
Sat 21 Dec 2019 at: 19:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
XMAS EVE AT COSY CLUB
Tue 24 Dec 2019 at: 12:00 to 18:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
DRINKS EVENING
Fri 27 Dec 2019 at: 20:15 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BIRTHDAY MEAL
Sat 28 Dec 2019 at: 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BADMINTON
Sun 29 Dec 2019 at: 17:45 to 19:45
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
MEAL AND ENTERTAINMENT AT THE VILLAGE HOTEL
Sun 29 Dec 2019 at: 19:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for January 2020
BOOK CLUB
Tue 14 Jan 2020 at: 20:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for February 2020
BOOK CLUB
Tue 11 Feb 2020 at: 20:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for June 2020
TRIP TO LISBON AND PORTO
Fri 19 Jun 2020 to Thu 25 Jun
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for August 2020
HOLIDAY IN STUTTGART
Tue 25 Aug 2020 to Tue 1 Sep
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 


Icons:   ticket = Invitation to others       tickets = Shared by others       Headline = Headline

The content of this bulletin is copyright to Cardiff IVC Friends & Social and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.


Facebook Meetup