banner
 
Get Social With Us!
Facebook Meetup
Future Events

TOWN HALL CHAT AIVC
Thu 20 January 2022
@ 19:00 to 21:00

MEAL AND DRINKS AT THREE ARCHES
Fri 21 January 2022
@ 19:30 to 23:00

WALK IN BAY
Sun 30 January 2022
@ 14:00 to 16:00

BOOK GROUP
Tue 8 February 2022
@ 20:00 to 21:00

HOLIDAY - THE FEBRUARY FESTIVITY
Mon 14 February 2022 -
Fri 18 February 2022

Bulletin

Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden
Box           Line

INVITES RECEIVED:

 

 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

From 16 January 2022
13 items found
Headline FEATURED AND EXTENDED PERIOD EVENTS
This is a list of featured and extended period events that are worth an early mention.
HOLIDAY - THE FEBRUARY FESTIVITY
Mon 14 Feb 2022 to Fri 18 Feb 2022

MAIN DIARY
 
Town Hall Chat Aivc
Thu 20 Jan 2022 - 19:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members
 

Another in the series of 'Town Hall Chats' by Zoom. 7pm - 9pm. Tonight the subject is AIVC ...
Click title for more details  


Meal And Drinks At Three Arches
Fri 21 Jan 2022 - 19:30 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Join Celia at 7.30pm for a meal or a few drinks at the Three Arches. She's booked three tables.


Walk In Bay
Sun 30 Jan 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
Location visible to members
 

Ceri, Norman and I are hosting a short walk on Sunday 30th January. Meet outside Wales Millennium ...
Click title for more details  


February 2022
Book Group
Tue 8 Feb 2022 - 20:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members
 

Tonight we'll be discussing 'Red Dust Road' by Jackie Kay starting at 8pm. Venue: ...
Click title for more details  


Holiday - The February Festivity
Mon 14 Feb 2022 to Fri 18 Feb
Location visible to members
 

Join Halifax and Huddersfield and Leeds IVCs on their annual winter break. Staying at Queen's ...
Click title for more details  


Clubnight At Three Arches
Mon 14 Feb 2022 - 20:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members
 

Celia or Jan will book two tables. 8.30pm start.

(Committee meeting at the pub beforehand, at ...
Click title for more details  


Clubnight
Mon 28 Feb 2022 - 20:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members

We aim to have a clubnight tonight at 8.30pm, but haven't yet decided the venue.


March 2022
Book Group
Tue 8 Mar 2022 - 20:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members
 

We won't be discussing any particular book tonight. Instead we'll have our annual meal ...
Click title for more details  


April 2022
Glasgow City Break
Mon 11 Apr 2022 - 17:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Join Merseyside IVC on a Monday to Friday city break


May 2022
Birdwatching On Norfolk Coast
Fri 27 May 2022 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Based at Cromer. See AIVC website for more details. Contact Dave L


June 2022
Berwick On Tweed Holiday
Sat 11 Jun 2022 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

Week long holiday based in the Haven caravan park at Berwick on Tweed. £100 per person for ...
Click title for more details  


Trip To Lisbon And Porto
Fri 17 Jun 2022 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

Summer Solstice At Tenby
Mon 20 Jun 2022 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

Join Merseyside IVC at Tenby for a low stress midweek break from 20th to 24th June. Walking and ...
Click title for more details  



The content of this bulletin is copyright to Cardiff IVC Friends & Social and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.