banner
 
Get Social With Us!
Facebook Meetup
Future Events

CITY VOICES CARDIFF CONCERT
Sat 2 July 2022
@ 17:30 to 20:00

CLUBNIGHT AT THREE ARCHES
Mon 4 July 2022
@ 20:30 to 21:30

HOLIDAY IN CROATIA
Wed 6 July 2022
@ 00:00 to 23:00

QUIZ, ROBIN HOOD
Thu 7 July 2022
@ 20:30 to 22:30

CAMPING WEEKEND, MONKNASH
Fri 8 July 2022
@ 00:00 to 23:00

Liven up your social life and meet new friends

Cardiff IVC Friends & Social is an informal group enjoying events hosted by members for members. Our age profile ranges from 40's to 60's but not exclusively so (most think they are younger!). We are members of a National group so also have access to a wide range of events across the UK. In addition to the usual pub nights, walks, quizzes, theatre or cinema shows, concerts etc, and a monthly Book Group, we run holidays and weekend breaks throughout the year. Have a look at the 'What's on' page for brief details of our current month's programme. If you see an event that you would like to attend - we would suggest a club night or pub night as a first introduction - please email us  for more info and to be put in touch with the host for that event . We look forward to meeting you.

Update 15/4/22 - back to normal now, with a good number of social meetings. Take a look at our 'What's On' calendar and come and join us! Also look at the News section for a flavour of the variety of events we've had in past months. And don't forget the large range of external events put on by other IVC clubs across Britain, which you can attend as a member of Cardiff IVC.


 

Future Events


Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

Sat 2 Jul 2022

17:30 to 20:00

CITY VOICES CARDIFF CONCERT

Details

Mon 4 Jul 2022

20:30 to 21:30

CLUBNIGHT AT THREE ARCHES

Details

Wed 6 Jul 2022

00:00 to 23:00

HOLIDAY IN CROATIA

Details

Thu 7 Jul 2022

20:30 to 22:30

QUIZ, ROBIN HOOD

Details

Fri 8 Jul 2022

00:00 to 23:00

DURHAM WEEKEND

Details

Fri 8 Jul 2022

00:00 to 23:00

CAMPING WEEKEND, MONKNASH

Details

Sat 9 Jul 2022

12:00 to 23:00

DEPOT IN THE CASTLE

Details

Sun 10 Jul 2022

12:00 to 23:00

LISVANE PARTY IN THE PARK

Details

Sun 10 Jul 2022

14:00 to 17:30

AIVC CONFERENCE ONLINE

Details

Tue 12 Jul 2022

20:00 to 21:00

BOOK GROUP

Details

Thu 14 Jul 2022

20:30 to 22:30

QUIZ, ROBIN HOOD

Details

Fri 15 Jul 2022

15:00 to 23:00

PARTY AT THE PARK AT TREDEGAR HOUSE

Details

Sat 16 Jul 2022

20:00 to 23:00

HENRY'S BAR

Details

Sun 17 Jul 2022

20:00 to 23:00

CONCERT, PENTYRCH

Details

Thu 21 Jul 2022

19:00 to 21:00

CLUBNIGHT AT DAFFODIL, 33 WINDSOR PLACE

Details

Sun 24 Jul 2022

14:30 to 16:00

CAFE MEETUP

Details

Sat 6 Aug 2022

00:00 to 23:00

EDINBURGH FRINGE

Details

Mon 29 Aug 2022

00:00 to 23:00

RIDE THE LIGHTS, BLACKPOOL

Details

Sun 18 Sep 2022

00:00 to 23:00

DUBROVNIK AGAIN

Details

Fri 7 Oct 2022

00:00 to 23:00

SWANAGE BLUES FESTIVAL

Details

Fri 11 Nov 2022

20:00 to 23:00

RUSSELL KANE

Details