banner
 
Get Social With Us!
Facebook Meetup
Future Events

SUMMER SOLSTICE AT SHELL ISLAND
Mon 21 June 2021 -
Fri 25 June 2021

LO LOUNGE, CARDIFF BAY
Wed 23 June 2021
@ 18:00 to 19:30

CARDIFF IVC ZOOM CLUB NIGHT
Mon 28 June 2021
@ 20:30 to 21:30

MILTON KEYNES INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL
Sat 10 July 2021 -
Fri 30 July 2021

CARDIFF IVC CLUB NIGHT
Mon 12 July 2021
@ 20:30 to 21:30

Bulletin

Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    



 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

From 23 June 2021
12 items found
Headline FEATURED AND EXTENDED PERIOD EVENTS
This is a list of featured and extended period events that are worth an early mention.
SUMMER SOLSTICE AT SHELL ISLAND
Mon 21 Jun 2021 to Fri 25 Jun 2021
MILTON KEYNES INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL
Sat 10 Jul 2021 to Fri 30 Jul 2021
EDINBURGH FESTIVAL
Sat 7 Aug 2021 to Sat 14 Aug 2021

SUMMER SOLSTICE AT SHELL ISLAND
Mon 21 Jun 2021 to Fri 25 Jun
Location visible to members
 

Camping at Shell Island, Llanbedr near Harlech with Merseyside IVC. Summer Solstice, longest day. ...
Click title for more details  


LO LOUNGE, CARDIFF BAY
Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 18:00 to 19:30
Location visible to members
 

Celia has booked a table outside at the LO Lounge (old Look Out Bar) for Wednesday 23rd at 6pm. Is ...
Click title for more details  


CARDIFF IVC ZOOM CLUB NIGHT
Mon 28 Jun 2021 - 20:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

July 2021
MILTON KEYNES INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL
Sat 10 Jul 2021 to Fri 30 Jul
Location visible to members
 

Join Milton Keynes IVC in this great festival (like a mini-Edinburgh Festival!). More details, see Click title for more details  


CARDIFF IVC CLUB NIGHT
Mon 12 Jul 2021 - 20:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

BOOK GROUP
Tue 13 Jul 2021 - 20:00 to 21:00
Location visible to members
 

Tonight we'll have an in-person discussion of Marina Lewycka's book 'Various Pets Alive and Dead', ...
Click title for more details  


LIVE MUSIC, QUEEN TRIBUTE BAND
Fri 23 Jul 2021 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

Queen Tribute Band at Whitchurch Rugby Club. £10.00 plus additional admin ...
Click title for more details  


CARDIFF IVC ZOOM CLUB NIGHT
Mon 26 Jul 2021 - 20:30 to 21:30
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  

LIVE MUSIC, RHIANNON
Sat 31 Jul 2021 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

Rhiannon, Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band at Whitchurch Rugby Club. £10.00 plus ...
Click title for more details  

WEEK ON LLANGOLLEN CANAL
Sat 31 Jul 2021 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
 

Join Nick W, Merseyside IVC and other IVC members on this week long boat trip


August 2021
EDINBURGH FESTIVAL
Sat 7 Aug 2021 to Sat 14 Aug
Location visible to members
 

See details on AIVC events list


June 2022
TRIP TO LISBON AND PORTO
Fri 17 Jun 2022 - 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members
Login to see more details  


The content of this bulletin is copyright to Cardiff IVC Friends & Social and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.