banner
 
Get Social With Us!
Facebook Meetup
Future Events

SUMMER SOLSTICE AT SHELL ISLAND
Mon 21 June 2021 -
Fri 25 June 2021

LO LOUNGE, CARDIFF BAY
Wed 23 June 2021
@ 18:00 to 19:30

CARDIFF IVC ZOOM CLUB NIGHT
Mon 28 June 2021
@ 20:30 to 21:30

MILTON KEYNES INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL
Sat 10 July 2021 -
Fri 30 July 2021

CARDIFF IVC CLUB NIGHT
Mon 12 July 2021
@ 20:30 to 21:30

Event Summary


Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    



 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured
When? What and Where? Sort Date
Mon 21 Jun 2021 -
Fri 25 Jun 2021
SUMMER SOLSTICE AT SHELL ISLAND
Where: (Location visible to members)
2021/06/21
Wed 23 Jun 2021
18:00 to 19:30
LO LOUNGE, CARDIFF BAY
Where: (Location visible to members)
2021/06/23
Mon 28 Jun 2021
20:30 to 21:30
CARDIFF IVC ZOOM CLUB NIGHT
Where: (Location visible to members)
2021/06/28
Sat 10 Jul 2021 -
Fri 30 Jul 2021
MILTON KEYNES INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL
Where: (Location visible to members)
2021/07/10
Mon 12 Jul 2021
20:30 to 21:30
CARDIFF IVC CLUB NIGHT
Where: (Location visible to members)
2021/07/12
Tue 13 Jul 2021
20:00 to 21:00
BOOK GROUP
Where: (Location visible to members)
2021/07/13
Fri 23 Jul 2021
00:00 to 23:00
LIVE MUSIC, QUEEN TRIBUTE BAND
Where: (Location visible to members)
2021/07/23
Mon 26 Jul 2021
20:30 to 21:30
CARDIFF IVC ZOOM CLUB NIGHT
Where: (Location visible to members)
2021/07/26
Sat 31 Jul 2021
00:00 to 23:00
LIVE MUSIC, RHIANNON
Where: (Location visible to members)
2021/07/31
Sat 31 Jul 2021
00:00 to 23:00
WEEK ON LLANGOLLEN CANAL
Where: (Location visible to members)
2021/07/31
Sat 7 Aug 2021 -
Sat 14 Aug 2021
EDINBURGH FESTIVAL
Where: (Location visible to members)
2021/08/07
Fri 17 Jun 2022
00:00 to 23:00
TRIP TO LISBON AND PORTO
This content is available only to members
Where: (Location visible to members)
2022/06/17