banner
 

Event Summary


Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden

INVITES RECEIVED:

 

 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured
When? Details Sort Date
Tue 16 Aug 2022
10:45 to 17:00
DAY IN THE BAY (JOINT IVC EVENT)
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/16
Wed 17 Aug 2022
10:00 to 12:00
WILDLIFE PHOTOGRAPHY EXHIBITION, NATIONAL MUSEUM
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/17
Wed 17 Aug 2022
13:00 to 15:00
MALTSTERS LUNCH
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/17
Thu 18 Aug 2022
19:00 to 21:00
CLUBNIGHT AT DAFFODIL, 33 WINDSOR PLACE
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/18
Thu 18 Aug 2022
20:30 to 22:30
QUIZ, ROBIN HOOD
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/18
Sat 20 Aug 2022
16:30 to 19:00
DOWNTON ABBEY FILM
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/20
Thu 25 Aug 2022
20:30 to 22:30
QUIZ, ROBIN HOOD
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/25
Sat 27 Aug 2022
19:30 to 22:30
COAL EXCHANGE DRINKS
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/27
Sun 28 Aug 2022
10:00 to 14:00
FARMERS MARKET AND CRAFT FAIR, INSOLE COURT
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/28
Mon 29 Aug 2022
00:00 to 23:00
RIDE THE LIGHTS, BLACKPOOL
(Location visible to members)
2022/08/29
Sun 18 Sep 2022
00:00 to 23:00
DUBROVNIK AGAIN
(Location visible to members)
2022/09/18
Sun 18 Sep 2022
00:00 to 23:00
WAYFARERS WALK, HAMPSHIRE
(Location visible to members)
2022/09/18
Tue 20 Sep 2022
00:00 to 23:00
STAR-GAZING IN TENERIFE
(Location visible to members)
2022/09/20
Fri 7 Oct 2022
00:00 to 23:00
SWANAGE BLUES FESTIVAL
(Location visible to members)
2022/10/07
Fri 11 Nov 2022
20:00 to 23:00
RUSSELL KANE
(Location visible to members)
2022/11/11
Fri 18 Nov 2022
00:00 to 23:00
TENBY BLUES FESTIVAL
(Location visible to members)
2022/11/18
Sat 13 May 2023
00:00 to 23:00
LLANGOLLEN CANAL
(Location visible to members)
2023/05/13